Which Countries Ghana citizens Do Not Need a Visa in Africa?

Many countries in Africa have a visa-free travel policy for Ghana, as the Ghanaian passport is among the most respected passports in Africa. In addition, Ghana is a member state of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS), which grants any Ghanaian citizen a free stay in any other member state of the ECOWAS for 90 days. The list below has all the visa-free countries that you can visit as a Ghanaian citizen in Africa:

  • Benin (Visa not required for 90 days)
  • Burkina Faso (Visa not required)
  • Cape Verde (Visa not required)
  • Côte d’Ivoire (Visa not required)
  • Djibouti (Visa on arrival)
  • Gambia (Visa not required for 90 days)
  • Guinea (Visa not required)
  • Guinea-Bissau (Visa not required for 90 days)
  • Kenya (Visa not required for 90 days)
  • Liberia (Visa not required)
  • Madagascar (Visa on arrival for 90 days)
  • Mali (Visa not required)

Read the end of the article at https://www.upscalelivingmag.com/visa-free-countries-ghana-citizens-2018/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *